• We printed a huge number of large format products to our customers. And we often encounter cases where the customer is necessary to successfully place the printed large-format advertising. Naturally, that while advertising was effective and rent of advertising surfaces as low as possible. And we provide the service razescheniya advertising in Kharkov, which has a low cost and high efficiency.

    Read more...
  • Lamination - a process of coating a variety of printed products a special transparent film. The main purpose of lamination - printing products protect from external influence and minor mechanical damage. Typically, lamination is used to extend the life of printed products, because laminate them, you can add additional resistance to mechanical stress.

    Read more...
  • Pasting of car advertising - a service that is constantly required by our customers. Over the entire period of our staff okleeli a lot of cars, buses, trolley buses and trams, as well as some special modes of transport. Extensive experience of our employees allows us to perform a quality installation of advertising on the cars of any kind, because of what the life of an advertising image is the maximum possible.

    Read more...
  • We provide assembly, installation or gluing outdoor advertising. Our professionals have extensive experience in this area of the city of Kharkiv and Kharkiv region. We perform quality installation of advertising kostruktsii, always consider the wishes of the customer, and the highest priority for us during installation of outdoor advertising is always reliability, durability and efficiency.

    Read more...
  • Plotter cutting (cutting plotter) - is the process of cutting out text or image on the self-adhesive vinyl films. After cutting out the image data or text easily and securely transfer the paste on a smooth surface. Suitable for cutting plotters registration of windows and shop windows, car pasting, manufacturing pillars, plaques, markers, signs and other smooth surfaces.

    Read more...
  • Here you can order prints of printed products, such as the printing of business cards, calendars, brochures, leaflets, souvenirs ... Our own proizvodstvennnaya base and base our partners can produce many different types of printed products at reasonable prices. Our specialists always offer interesting, effective and relevant solutions to any task assigned to the customer.

    Read more...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

• Мы напечатали огромное количество широкоформатной продукции для наших заказчиков. И мы также часто сталкиваемся со случаями, когда заказчику необходимо удачно разместить распечатанную широкоформатную рекламу. Естественно, чтобы реклама при этом была эффективной и цена аренды рекламных плоскостей была как можно ниже. И мы предоставляем услугу разещения рекламы в Харькове, которая отличается низкой ценой и высокой эффективностью.

    Подробнее...
  • Ламинация - это процесс покрытия разнообразой полиграфической продукции специальной прозрачной пленкой. Основная цель ламинации - защитить полиграфическую продукцию от внешнего воздействия и малых механических повреждений. Обычно применяется ламинация, чтобы продлить жизнь печатной продукции, ведь заламинировав их, можно придать дополнительную устойчивость к механическим воздействиям.

    Подробнее...
  • Оклейка авто рекламой - услуга, которая постоянно требуется нашим клиентам. За весь период деятельности наши сотрудники оклеели множество автомобилей, автобусов, троллейбусов и трамваев, а также некоторые специальные виды транспорта. Большой опыт работы наших сотрудников позволяет выполнить качественный монтаж рекламы на авто любого вида, из-за чего срок службы рекламного изображения будет максимально возможным.

    Подробнее...
  • Мы предоставляем услуги монтажа, установки или поклейки наружной рекламы. Наши специалисты имеют большой опыт работы в данном направлении по городу Харькову и Харьковской области. Мы выполняем качественный монтаж рекламных кострукций, всегда учитываем пожелания заказчика, а максимальным приоритетом для нас при монтаже наружной рекламы всегда остается надежность, долговечность и эффективность.

    Подробнее...
  • Плоттерная порезка (плоттерная подрезка) - это процесс вырезания текста или изображения на самоклеющихся виниловых пленках. После вырезания данные изображения или текст легко перенести и надежно приклеить на гладкую поверхность. Применяется плоттерная порезка для оформления окон и витрин магазинов, оклеивании авто, изготовлении штендеров, табличек, указателей, знаков и других гладких поверхностей.

    Подробнее...
  • У нас Вы можете заказать печать полиграфической продукции, такой как печать визиток, календарей, брошюр, буклетов, листовок, сувениров... Наша собственная производственнная база и база наших партнеров может производить множество разнообразных видов полиграфической продукции по умеренным ценам.

    Партнёр сайта: компания электромонтажные работы и сантехника в Харькове

    Подробнее...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений