Making Vectors 1

Making Vectors

Light boxes (light boxes) - the most popular form of outdoor advertising in Kharkov. The hallmark of the lightbox is an inner glow, so it attracts the attention at any time. Lightbox often called internally illuminated sign, and indeed it is, because the light that passes through the film or banner to the light, even light makes all the advertising image.

Making internally illuminated signboards

Lightboxes has long been widely used as a form of outdoor advertising, since they have a relatively low cost and fairly easy to manufacture. Moreover, a successful combination of uniform light source and special films, through which passes the light and illuminates the advertising image from the inside, rather strongly attracts people's attention. Such signs with internal lighting in the modern world has long become a necessity in the outdoor advertising shops, bars, cafes, restaurants and shopping centers. In conjunction with a properly developed design Lightbox easily be able to create an additional stream of people, many of whom will become your customers. It is noteworthy that the lightbox can be not only a standard rectangular shape, but difficult to implement, a wish Zagazig, its appearance. It consists of a box with Lightbox hidden in a light source. Due to the simple form lightbox can be any size, from small signs to promotional luminous facade of a large building. And to create high-quality and competitive light box must carefully pick up the necessary materials, technologies and design, as well as full compliance with all standards of production design. All this is feasible for us, because our employees are considered to be qualified and have extensive experience in manufacturing of light boxes in Kharkov, and throughout Ukraine.

Production Light boxes

There are different kinds of light boxes, we take a brief look at our website. Boxes made of aluminum profile, as a rule, have a metal or aluminum frame to frame which uses a special aluminum profile. There are also boxes of profiled metal or galvanized sheet, which are used for extra protection against corrosion. Facing such a light box is made with a special machine that can bend the material. For the formation of the front surface can be used a special plastic, glued film profillirovannye sheets or conventional banner cloth provided with pre-tensioning elements (when you want to make the price cheaper lightbox). Figured boxes - boxes of any shape is different from standatrnoy rectangular. The shape of the lightbox can be of circular, triangular and oval to more complex forms of what the client wishes. Very often the basis of a light box is used the logo of the customer. Light boxes are typically made enormous size with a special banner fabric tensioning system that results in a perfectly flat and perfectly illuminated surface. There are also boxes that are perpendicular from the front of the building. Call them the panel-mounting brackets, this is essentially the same light boxes, but they differ mount. The final form of the Lightbox, which is worth knowing, it Lightbox special "otschёlkivayuschimsya" profile. It is very convenient to have such a box harkter seasonal promotional information, which can easily be changed without disassembling kostruktsii Lightbox, but simply "otschёlknut" its front surface of the panel and change the information.

Price of manufacturing lightbox

Price is calculated individually manufacture light boxes. After all, we need to calculate a number of factors that affect the value, ranging from materials to the time of manufacture. Therefore, the best option to know the price for the lightbox - is to contact us in the most convenient way for you and describe what you need. Be assured that our prices are low, as in all the years of work that we produce outdoor advertising, has formed close ties with suppliers who provide us with components and materials with huge discounts, our experts will spend a minimum of time for the production of pillars without compromising the quality, and we have all the necessary base of any manufacture light boxes on the spot.

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Изготовление лайтбоксов 1

Изготовление лайтбоксов

Лайтбоксы (световые короба) - наиболее популярный вид наружной рекламы в Харькове. Отличительным признаком лайтбокса является внутреннее свеченее, поэтому он привлекает внимание в любое время суток. Лайтбокс часто называют вывеской с внутренней подсветкой, и это действительно так, ведь свет, который проходит сквозь пленку или баннер на просвет, заставляет равномерно светиться все рекламное изображение.

Изготовление вывесок с внутренней подсветкой

Лайтбоксы еще давно получили широкое распространение как вид наружной рекламы, так как они имеют сравнительно низкую цену и достаточно просты в изготовлении. Кроме того, удачное сочетание равномерного источника света и специальных пленок, через которых проходит свет и подсвечивает рекламное изображение изнутри, достаточно сильно притягивает внимание людей. Такие вывески с внутренней подсветкой в современном мире уже давно стали необходимостью в наружной рекламе магазинов, баров, кафе, ресторанов и торговых центров. В сочетании с правильно разработанным дизайном лайтбокс с легкостью сможет сформировать дополнительный поток людей, многие из которых станут Вашими клиентами. Примечательно то, что лайтбокс может быть не только стандартной прямоугольной формы, но и реализовать сложный, какой пожелает заказик, ее вид. Состоит лайтбокс из короба со спрятанным в него источником света. Из-за простой формы лайтбокс может быть любого размера, от маленькой вывески до светящегося рекламного фасада большого здания. И для создания качественного и конкурентоспособного светового короба необходимо тщательно подобрать необходимые материалы, технологии и дизайн, а также полное соответствие всей конструкции нормам производства. Все это реализуемо у нас, ведь наши сотрудники по праву считаются квалифицированными и имеют огромный опыт изготовления лайтбоксов в Харькове и по всей Украине.

Изготовление световых коробов

Есть разные виды лайтбоксов, которые мы кратко рассмотрим на нашем сайте. Лайтбоксы из алюминиевого профиля, как правило, имеют металлический или алюминиевый каркас, для обрамления которого используется специальный алюминиевый профиль. Также существуют лайтбоксы из профильного металла или оцинкованого листа, которые применяются для дополнительной защиты от коррозии. Облицовка такого светового короба производится с помощью специального станка, который может согнуть материал. Для формирования лицевой поверхности можно применять специальный пластик, оклееный пленкой, профиллированные листы или обычную баннерную ткань с предусмотренными заранее элементами натяжения (когда необходимо сделать цену лайтбокса дешевле). Фигурные лайтбоксы - это лайтбоксы любой формы, отличные от стандатрной, прямоугольной. Форма такого лайтбокса может быть от круглой, треугольной и овальной до более сложной формы, какую пожелает заказчик. Очень часто за основу светового короба применяется логотип заказчика. Лайтбоксы огромных размеров обычно изготавливают с помощью особой системы натяжения баннерной ткани, что приводит к идеально ровной и безупречно освещенной поверхности. Также существуют лайтбоксы, которые расположены перепендикулярно фасаду здания. Называют их панель-кронштейны, это по сути те же световые короба, только отличаются они креплением. И последний вид лайтбокса, о котором стоит знать, это лайтбокс со специальным «отщёлкивающимся» профилем. Очень удобно в таком коробе располагать рекламную информацию сезонных харктера, которую можно легко менять, не разбирая кострукцию лайтбокса, а просто «отщёлкнуть» его переднюю поверхность и поменять панель с информацией.

Цена изготовления лайтбокса

Цена изготовления лайтбоксов рассчитывается индивидуально. Ведь нам нужно просчитать множество факторов, которые влияют на стоимость, начиная от материалов и заканчивая временем изготовления. Поэтому, лучшим вариантом узнать цену за лайтбокс - это связаться с нами наиболее удобным для Вас способом и описать то, что Вам необходимо. Будьте уверены в том, что наши цены являются низкими, так как за все годы работы, которые мы изготавливаем наружную рекламу, уже сформировались тесные связи с поставщиками, которые предоставляют нам комплектующие и материалы с огромными скидками, наши специалисты затрачивают минимум времени для изготовления штендеров без ущерба качества, и мы имеем всю необходимую базу изготовления любых лайтбоксов прямо на месте.

Партнёр сайта:

Частный детектив и автомеханик в Харькове

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений