Lamination

Lamination | Briefly

Lamination - a process of coating a variety of printed products a special transparent film. The main purpose of lamination - printing products protect from external influence and minor mechanical damage. Typically, lamination is used to extend the life of printed products, because laminate them, you can add additional resistance to mechanical stress.

Lamination | Hot and cold, one-sided and double-sided

The following types of lamination - hot and cold. In hot laminating an adhesive surface is heated to 70 ° C, under cold laminitsii entire process occurs only due to the effect of pressure on the material. Also, lamination is divided into single and double. In a one-sided laminated with only one side, with two-way, respectively, laminated both sides of the printed matter.

Lamination | Matte and glossy

Glossy lamination makes printed products shine with new, more vivid colors. For glossy lamination are commonly used industrial laminating machine, but sometimes you want to laminate business cards or postcards, in which case you can use a conventional laminator. Matt lamination removes all unnecessary glare. There are cases where the design of printed products involves the use of matte lamination, when the saturation and contrast of colors is not important, and should be given to the effect of completion of printing.

Price lamination

The price of services lamination of printed products depends on many factors. Therefore it is best to contact us in the most convenient way for you and tell what size and circulation of products, what kind of want to laminate products, and we call the price value of lamination.

Advertising partners site:

Internet plumbing shop

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Ламинация 1

Ламинация | Кратко

Ламинация - это процесс покрытия разнообразой полиграфической продукции специальной прозрачной пленкой. Основная цель ламинации - защитить полиграфическую продукцию от внешнего воздействия и малых механических повреждений. Обычно применяется ламинация, чтобы продлить жизнь печатной продукции, ведь заламинировав их, можно придать дополнительную устойчивость к механическим воздействиям.

Ламинация | Горячая и холодная, односторонняя и двухсторонняя

Различают следующие виды ламинации - горячая и холодная. При горячей ламинации происходит нагрев клеющей поверхности до 70°C, при холодной ламиниции весь процесс происходит только из-за воздействия давления на материал. Также ламинацию разделяют на одностороннюю и двухстороннюю. В односторонней ламинируется только одна сторона, при двухсторонней, соответственно, ламинируются обе стороны печатной продукции.

Ламинация | Матовая и глянцевая

Глянцевая ламинация заставляет печатную продукции светиться новыми, более яркими красками. Для глянцевой ламинации обычно используют промышленный ламинатор, но иногда требуется заламинировать визитки или открытки, в таком случае можно воспользоваться обычным ламинатором. Матовая ламинация убирает все лишние блики. Бывают случаи, когда дизайн полиграфической продукции предполагает использование матовой ламинации, когда насыщенность и контрастность цветов не важны, и следует придать полиграфии эффект завершенности.

Цена ламинации

Цена на услуги ламинации полиграфической продукции зависит от многих факторов. Поэтому лучше всего связаться с нами наиболее удобным для Вас способом и сообщить, какой тираж и размеры продукции, каким видом желаете заламинировать продукцию, и мы назовем цену стоимости ламинации.

Реклама партнёров сайта:

Детективное агентство Харьков и СТО Харьков

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений