• The sign - is the first thing that makes any company or organization of outdoor advertising. Agree, this element is the main outdoor advertising. The sign - a design that is beautifully decorated and is the name of the store or other places. Signboards are flat and volume, light and non-light, facade and interior, neon, information, dynamic, combined, etc.

    Read more...
  • Large letters for a long time, much in demand in Kharkov. The fact is that the large letters attract the attention of others, easy to read and remember. And taking into account the kind of spectacular, large letters are a relatively low price. There are different types of three-dimensional letters, such as exterior and interior, illuminated and non-illuminated large letters, large letters made of metal, plastic or foam.

    Read more...
  • Billboards are very common in Kharkov. We produce billboards, which are widely used by many organizations and enterprises. Differ from billboards billboards smaller surface area, weight and height of the structure. Order the production of the billboard and placing it correctly, you will receive a personal ad platform that will significantly increase the efficiency of the entire advertising.

    Read more ...
  • Pillars - a small portable billboard, which refers to a type of mobile outdoor advertising. Usually, it is set close to the advertiser. Using a pillar in the outdoor advertising, you will greatly enhance its effectiveness, all at a reasonable price. Dimensions pillar is usually not larger than 0.6 x 1.3 m. With this compact, pillar becomes a powerful tool for outdoor advertising.

    Read more ...
  • Light boxes (light boxes) - the most popular form of outdoor advertising in Kharkov. The hallmark of the lightbox is an inner glow, so it attracts the attention at any time. Lightbox often called internally illuminated sign, and indeed it is, because the light that passes through the film or banner to the light, even light makes all the advertising image.

    Read more ...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

• Вывеска - это первое, что делает любое предприятие или организация из наружной рекламы. Согласитесь, этот элемент наружной рекламы является главным. Вывеска - это конструкция, которая красиво оформлена и представляет собой название магазина или другого заведения. Вывески бывают плоскими и объемными, световыми и несветовыми, фасадными и интерьерными, неоновыми, информационными, динамическими, комбинированными и т.д.

    Подробнее...
  • Объемные буквы уже долгое время сильно востребованы в Харькове. Все дело в том, что объемные буквы обращают на себя внимание окружающих, легко читаются и запоминаются. И с учетом эффектного вида, объемные буквы имеют сравнительно низкую цену. Различают разные виды объемных букв, такие как наружные и интерьерные, световые и несветовые объемные буквы, объемные буквы из металла, пластика или пенопласта.

    Подробнее...
  • Рекламные щиты очень распространены в Харькове. Мы занимаемся изготовлением рекламных щитов, которые активно используются многими организациями и предприятиями. Отличаются рекламные щиты от биллбордов меньшей площадью поверхности, веса и высоты конструкции. Заказав изготовление рекламного щита и правильно его разместив, Вы получите личную рекламную площадку, которые значительно повысит эффективность всей рекламы

    Подробнее...
  • Штендеры - это небольшой переносной рекламный щит, который относится к мобильному виду наружной рекламы. Обычно, он устанавливается недалеко от рекламодателя. Используя штендер в наружной рекламе, Вы значительно повысите ее эффективность, и все это по умеренной цене. Размеры штендера обычно не превышают размеры 0,6 х 1,3 м. Благодаря такой компактности, штендер становится мощным средством наружной рекламы. Партнёр сайта: Сантехника в Харькове

    Подробнее...
  • Лайтбоксы (световые короба) - наиболее популярный вид наружной рекламы в Харькове. Отличительным признаком лайтбокса является внутреннее свеченее, поэтому он привлекает внимание в любое время суток. Лайтбокс часто называют вывеской с внутренней подсветкой, и это действительно так, ведь свет, который проходит на просвет, заставляет равномерно светиться все рекламное изображение.

    Партнёр сайта: интернет-магазин автоэлектроники

    Подробнее...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений