Volumetric letters 1

Large letters | Briefly

Large letters for a long time, much in demand in Kharkov. The fact is that the large letters attract the attention of others, easy to read and remember. And taking into account the kind of spectacular, large letters are a relatively low price. There are different types of three-dimensional letters, such as exterior and interior, illuminated and non-illuminated large letters, large letters made of metal, plastic or foam.

Large letters | Kinds

Large letters, as one of the types of outdoor advertising, is in fact a set of special designs, which in combination with each other to form the letters and signs. The most common large letters as the interior, facade and roof signs. Also, large letters are light and non-light, and can be made of different materials.

Nonlight Volumetric letters

Nonlight dimensional letters, or dimensional letters without illumination, typically made of materiallov such as metal, plastic, wood, organic glass, laminated cardboard, as well as of several of these materials. Material production volume of letters is mainly determined by taking into account the size of the label, the conditions of use, method of attachment, the font and the number of letters. Metal volume letters durable and strong, but they have a lot of weight and cost. Plastic large letters and letters Plexiglas light and strong enough, they are easy to work, paint and hang various films, and their price is relatively low. Volume letters from foam simple to manufacture and mount, the cheapest, but they are not strong. Therefore, they are used indoors and in a set with exhibition drugmi compositions.

Light volume letters

Production of light volume letters derived from a variety of materials and light-filling. It's the envy of the size of the letters, the effect desired backlight options of placement and attachment. As the illumination of volumetric letters most often seen neon and LED. With neon light is easy to make a uniform color, so it is used in large-area lighting or contour letters. LEDs are used as a so-called LED-illumination, where they are collected in a special belt. These tapes have low cost, are easy to use by them can achieve different effects. With the use of certain e-filling light volume letters are flashing, slowly or quickly change colors, to acquire all sorts of options with the remote or on your own.

Price of manufacturing three-dimensional letters

Variants of manufacturing three-dimensional letters, we can be set. That is why the price of manufacturing of volumetric letters is calculated each time individually. After all, we need to calculate the number of factors that significantly affect the cost of starting materials and ending with the time of manufacture. Therefore, the best option to know the price of large letters - is to contact us in the most convenient way for you and describe what you need. Be assured that our prices are low, as in all the years of work that we produce outdoor advertising, has formed close ties with suppliers who provide us with components and materials for channel letters with huge discounts, our experts will spend a minimum of time as the light manufacturing and non-illuminated channel letters without compromising quality, and we have all the necessary base of manufacture of any letters on the spot.

Photos from manufacturing Large letters:

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Объемные буквы 1

Объемные буквы | Кратко

Объемные буквы уже долгое время сильно востребованы в Харькове. Все дело в том, что объемные буквы обращают на себя внимание окружающих, легко читаются и запоминаются. И с учетом эффектного вида, объемные буквы имеют сравнительно низкую цену. Различают разные виды объемных букв, такие как наружные и интерьерные, световые и несветовые объемные буквы, объемные буквы из металла, пластика или пенопласта.

Объемные буквы | Виды

Объемные буквы, как один из видов наружной рекламы, по сути является набором специальных конструкций, которые в сочетании друг с другом образуют буквы и знаки. Наиболее часто встречаются объемные буквы как интерьерные, фасадные и крышные вывески. Также объемные буквы бывают световыми и несветовыми, и могут изготовляться из разного материала.

Несветовые объемные буквы

Несветовые объемные буквы, или объемные буквы без подсветки, обычно изготавливают из таких материаллов, как металл, пластик, дерево, оргстекло, ламинированный картон, а так же из нескольких перечисленных материалов. Материал изготовления объемных букв в основном определяется с учетом размера надписи, условий использования, способа крепления, шрифта и количества букв. Металлические объемные буквы долговечные и прочные, но они имеют большой вес и стоимость. Пластиковые объемные буквы и буквы из оргстекла легкие и достаточно прочные, с ними легко работать, красить и оклеивать различными пленками, и цена их сравнительно низкая. Объемные буквы из пенопласта простые в изготовлении и креплении, самые дешевые, но они не прочные. Поэтому они находят применение внутри помещений и в наборе с другми выставочными композициями.

Световые объемные буквы

Изготовление световых объемных букв происходит из различных материалов и световой начинки. Это все зависти от размера букв, желаемого эффекта подсветки, варианта размещения и крепления. В качестве подсветки объемной буквы наиболее часто можно встретить неон и светодиоды. С помощью неонового света легко сделать однородный цвет, поэтому его применяют при подсветке большой площади или контура буквы. Светодиоды используются в качестве так называемой LED-подсветки, где они уже собраны в специальные ленты. Эти ленты имеют низкую стоимость, они просты в применении, с помощью них можно добиться различных эффектов. С применением определенной электронной начинки световые объемные буквы могут мигать, плавно или быстро менять цвет, приобретать какие угодно варианты с помощью пульта или самостоятельно.

Цена изготовления объемных букв

Вариантов изготовления объемных букв у нас может быть множество. Именно поэтому цена изготовления объемных букв рассчитывается каждый раз индивидуально. Ведь нам нужно просчитать множество факторов, которые значительно влияют на стоимость начиная от материалов и заканчивая временем изготовления. Поэтому, лучшим вариантом узнать цену на объемные буквы - это связаться с нами наиболее удобным для Вас способом и описать то, что Вам необходимо. Будьте уверены в том, что наши цены являются низкими, так как за все годы работы, которые мы изготавливаем наружную рекламу, уже сформировались тесные связи с поставщиками, которые предоставляют нам комплектующие и материалы для объемных букв с огромными скидками, наши специалисты затрачивают минимум времени для изготовления как световых, так и несветовых объемных букв без ущерба качества, и мы имеем всю необходимую базу изготовления любых букв прямо на месте.

Фотоотчёты изготовления объёмных букв:

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений