Pasting cars 1

Pasting cars | Briefly

Pasting of car advertising - a service that is constantly required by our customers. Over the entire period of our staff okleeli a lot of cars, buses, trolley buses and trams, as well as some special modes of transport. Extensive experience of our employees allows us to perform a quality installation of advertising on the cars of any kind, because of what the life of an advertising image is the maximum possible.

Pasting cars | method of application

Pasting of cars by application is considered the most common in Kharkov on cars. For this purpose, high-quality self-adhesive vinyl film with which the plotter cut images and text. Next, these fragments are glued to the car, which is prepared in advance for the installation of advertising, according to the pre-designed layouts. All installation work will serve as advertising experienced staff that will use advertising on transport as long as possible, and at the correct dismantling of advertising on the cars there will be no trace of her placement. The maximum period of use of such advertising on transport is 1 - 2 years.

Pasting cars | Large format printing

Pasting of car films, which previously applied image by advertising large format printing is typically used when you need to cover a large area of transport or use full-color photographic illustrations in the image. For this installation cars and carefully prepared and glued by an experienced overrun. The maximum period of use of such advertising on transport sostalyaet to 3 years.

Pasting cars | cost

The price for this type of service is always calculated individually. It is necessary to take into account the coverage area, the method of gluing and type of materials used. To know the exact price for this type of service - contact us in the most convenient way for you and let the data needed for pasting cars.

Photo-papering cars:

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Оклейка авто 1

Оклейка авто | Кратко

Оклейка авто рекламой - услуга, которая постоянно требуется нашим клиентам. За весь период деятельности наши сотрудники оклеели множество автомобилей, автобусов, троллейбусов и трамваев, а также некоторые специальные виды транспорта. Большой опыт работы наших сотрудников позволяет выполнить качественный монтаж рекламы на авто любого вида, из-за чего срок службы рекламного изображения будет максимально возможным.

Оклейка авто | Метод аппликации

Оклейка авто методом аппликации считается наиболее распространненым в Харькове на легковых автомобилях. Для этого используются качественные виниловые самоклеющиеся пленки, с которых плоттером вырезаны изображения и тексты. Далее эти фрагменты наклеиваются на авто, которое заранее подготовлено к монтажу рекламы, согласно заранее разработанных макетов. Все работы по монтажу рекламы будет выполнять опытный сотрудник, что позволит использовать рекламу на транспорте максимально долго, а при правильном демонтаже рекламы на авто не останется никаких следов ее размещения. Максимальный срок использования такой рекламы на транспорте составляет 1 - 2 года.

Оклейка авто | Широкоформатная печать

Оклейка авто пленками, на которых заранее нанесено рекламное изображение методом широкоформатной печати, обычно используется когда необходимо покрыть большую площадь транспорта или же использовать полноцветные фотографические рисунки в изображении. Для такого монтажа авто также тщательно подготавливается и оклеивается опытным специалистом методом наката. Максимальный срок использования такой рекламы на транспорте состаляет до 3 лет.

Оклейка авто | Цена

Цена на данный вид услуг всегда рассчитывается индивидуально. Здесь необходимо учитывать площадь покрытия, способ оклейки и вид используемых материалов. Чтобы узнать точную цену на данный вид услуги - свяжитесь с нами наиболее удобным для Вас способом и сообщите данные, необходимые для оклейки авто.

Реклама партнёров сайта:

Автоэлектроника и Купить ванну в Харькове

Фотоотчёты оклейки авто:

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений