Печать на бумаге 1

Printing on paper | Briefly

Print on paper - kind of large-format printing, which is used in outdoor advertising. Printing on paper is used when the advertising period is not long, it will always be indoors or paper protected from atmospheric phenomena. On billboards and citylights, where advertising is only valid for a month, it is very often used paper. A distinctive feature is the low price of the material and of the press.

Printing on paper | Details

In today's wide-format printing on paper is used when you want to print posters, printing posters, billboards or print. Agree, plain paper will not differ high durability. But in order to enhance the durability of advertising, which is printed on paper, large format printing using special inks which are inherently resistant to ultraviolet rays and atmofernym precipitation. Also, there is always the possibility of printing on paper of increased strength. The standard version of the application Banners and posters as advertising - is placing them indoors. If you must use paper-based advertising on the street, be aware that the average life of such advertising is about 1 month. That is why printing on paper best suited for short-term advertising campaigns.

Printing on paper | Print citylights

Citilayts have long been the best platform for advertising. Typically, they use special paper Backlit, which has many advantages. This white paper on the adhesive base, which has the ability to light scattering. At such clearance in the paper it passes about 40% of the light, which is why it is popular as a medium for light boxes.

Printing on paper | Printing of billboards

On billboards, a special paper, called "Blue back side" (Blue Bey side). Its main difference is the increased strength, opacity and water resistance. Naprozrachnost this paper is carried out due to a special coating the back side, which is blue in color. Therefore, this paper advertisement image can be pasted directly on the old ad, even if it has a colorful, bright or dark colors. No gaps, distortions thus will not be observed. In addition to these properties, the paper has a special moisture resistant coating, and the most successful application it will be on billboards at short promotional campaigns.

The price of printing on paper

Stuff

Price, UAH.

per 1 sq.m.

15 sq.m.

1.

Paper luminal "Backlit" (width 1.6 m)

55

50

2.

Citilayts 1.2 x 1.8 m

105

85

3.

Paper "Blue back" (width 1.56 m, Poster 3 x 6 m)

270

250

4.

Paper "Blue back" (width 1.56 m)

45

35

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Печать на бумаге 1

Печать на бумаге | Кратко

Печать на бумаге - вид широкоформатной печати, который применяется в наружной рекламе. Печать на бумаге используют, когда срок размещения рекламы не долгий, она будет постоянно находиться внутри помещений или бумага защищена от атмосферных явлений. На биллбордах и ситилайтах, где реклама актуальна только в течении месяца, очень часто применяется бумага. Отличительной чертой является низкая цена материала и самой печати.

Печать на бумаге | Подробности

В современном мире широкоформатная печать на бумаге используется, когда необходимо выполнить печать плакатов, печать постеров или печать биллбордов. Согласитесь, обычная бумага не будет отличаться высокой прочностью. Но чтобы повысить долговечность рекламы, которая напечатана на бумаге, при широкоформатной печати применяют специальные краски, которые по своей сути являются стойкими к действиям ультрафиолетовых лучей и атмоферным осадкам. Также всегда есть возможность печати на бумаге повышенной прочности. Стандартный вариант применения плакатов и постеров в качестве рекламы - это размещения их внутри помещения. Если же необходимо использовать рекламу на бумажной основе на улице, необходимо учитывать, что средний срок службы такой рекламы будет около 1 месяца. Именно поэтому печать на бумаге наилучшим образом подходит при краткосрочных рекламных компаниях.

Печать на бумаге | Печать ситилайтов

Ситилайты уже давно стали выгодной площадкой для рекламы. Обычно в них используется специальная бумага Backlit, которая имеет много преимуществ. Это белая бумага на клеевой основу, которая имеет способность светорассеивания. На просвет в такой бумаге проходит около 40% света, из-за чего она популярна в качестве носителя на световых коробах.

Печать на бумаге | Печать биллбордов

На биллбордах используется специальная бумага, которая называется "Blue back side" (Блю бек сайд). Ее основными отличиями является повышенная прочность, непрозрачность и влагостойкость. Напрозрачность такой бумаге осуществляется из-за специального покрытия тыльной стороны, которое имеет голубой цвет. Поэтому, такую бумагу с рекламным изображением можно наклеивать прямо на старую рекламу, даже если она имеет пестрые, яркие или темные цвета. Никаких просветов, искажений при этом наблюдаться не будет. Вдобавок к этим свойствам, бумага имеет особое влагостойкое покрытие, и наиболее удачное ее применение будет на биллбордах при краткосрочных рекламных кампаниях.

Цена печати на бумаге

Материал

Цена, грн.

за 1 кв.м.

от 15 кв.м.

1.

Бумага просветная "Backlit" (ширина 1,6 м)

55

50

2.

Ситилайт 1,2 х 1,8 м

105

85

3.

Бумага "Blue back" (ширина 1,56 м, постер 3 х 6 м)

270

250

4.

Бумага "Blue back" (ширина 1,56 м)

45

35

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений