Ad placement 1

Advertising | Briefly

We printed a huge number of large format products to our customers. And we often encounter cases where the customer is necessary to successfully place the printed large-format advertising. Naturally, that while advertising was effective and rent of advertising surfaces as low as possible. And we provide the service razescheniya advertising in Kharkov, which has a low cost and high efficiency.

Advertising on billboards

How do we manage to place large-format advertising on billboards, at a price that is lower than the advertising market in Kharkov? The thing is that for a long time our work, we were able to set their own billboards, which are now leased to advertisers city of Kharkiv. If necessary, they kindly accommodated our advertisements or advertising of our customers at a lower price than normal for such services take in the city. In addition, it is possible to place a large-format advertising on billboards of our partners, and the price for such services will also be lower than usual. But here's the secret of reduction of price that many advertising companies and advertising agencies of the city of Kharkiv actively use our services large format printing for a long period of time. And since they are our regular customers and their orders are different from the rest of a much larger area of ​​print, we will provide them with significant discounts for large format printing products. These advertising companies and agencies are our partners, and in turn, give us discounts for our advertising and advertising our customers on their billboards. And in the course of such a mutually beneficial cooperation, we can afford to provide services advertising on billboards at a low price.

Advertising on citylights, transport and buildings

As in the case with billboards, our partners provide us with an opportunity to place our advertising and advertising our customers on citylights, transport, and buildings of the city of Kharkiv at low cost. And for the same reason we can afford to provide services advertising on all these kinds of advertising planes at a price slightly lower than the market price.

The price of advertising

Since we provide services for the outdoor advertising, mostly in their own promotional planes, and the planes of our partners, we can not specify the exact price for this type of service. After all, the price depends on the type and location of an advertising plane side direction, the placement period, seasonal discounts. Therefore, the best option to know the prices for our services of advertising - is to contact us in the most convenient way for you. Our manager will know you have all the requirements for the placement of advertising and offer the most successful variants with specific price.

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

Размещение рекламы 1

Размещение рекламы | Кратко

Мы напечатали огромное количество широкоформатной продукции для наших заказчиков. И мы также часто сталкиваемся со случаями, когда заказчику необходимо удачно разместить распечатанную широкоформатную рекламу. Естественно, чтобы реклама при этом была эффективной и цена аренды рекламных плоскостей была как можно ниже. И мы предоставляем услугу разещения рекламы в Харькове, которая отличается низкой ценой и высокой эффективностью.

Размещение рекламы на биллбордах

Как нам удается размещать широкоформатную рекламу на биллбордах по цене, которая ниже, чем на рекламном рынке Харькова? Все дело в том, что за долгое время нашей деятельности, мы успели установить свои собственные биллборды, которые сейчас сданы в аренду рекламным компаниям города Харькова. При необходимости, они любезно разместят нашу рекламу или рекламу наших заказчиков по более низкой цене, чем обычно за такие услуги берут в городе. Кроме этого, есть возможность разместить широкоформатную рекламу на биллбордах наших партнеров, и цена на такие услуги так же будет ниже, чем обычно. А здесь весь секрет снижения цены в том, что многие рекламные компании и рекламные агенства города Харькова активно пользуются нашими услугами широкоформатной печати на протяжениии длительного периода времени. И так как они наши постоянные клиенты и их заказы отличаются от остальных намного большей площадью печати, мы предоставляем им значительные скидки на печать широкоформатной продукции. И эти рекламные компании и агенства становятся нашими партнерами, и в свою очередь, предоставляют нам скидки на размещение нашей рекламы и рекламы наших заказчиков на своих биллбордах. И в ходе такого взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, мы можем позволить себе предоставлять услуги размещения рекламы на биллбордах по низкой цене.

Размещение рекламы на ситилайтах, транспорте и зданиях

Как и в ситуации с биллбордами, наши партнеры предоставляют нам возможность размещать нашу рекламу и рекламу наших заказчиков на ситилайтах, транспорте и зданиях города Харькова по низкой цене. И по тем же причинам мы можем позволить себе предоставлять услуги размещения рекламы на всех вышеперечисленных видах рекламных плоскостей по цене несколько ниже, чем рыночной.

Цена размещения рекламы

Так как мы предоставляем услуги по размещению наружной рекламы, в основном, не на собственных рекламных плоскостях, а на плоскостях наших партнеров, мы не можем указать точную цену за данный вид услуги. Ведь цена зависит от вида и расположения рекламной плоскости, стороны направления движения, срока размещения, сезонных скидок. Поэтому, лучшим вариантом узнать цены на наши услуги размещения рекламы - это связаться с нами наиболее удобным для Вас способом. Наш менеджер узнает у Вас все требования по размещению рекламы и предложит наиболее удачные варианты вместе с конкретной ценой.

Реклама партнёров сайта:

Электроника в машину

Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений