• Print on the banner or banner printing - the most demanded kind of large-format printing. It has advantages such as low cost printing, ease of use, wide range of applications. In addition, the banner is relatively lightweight and durable. If you decide to make a banner, he will not lose relevance over a long period of time ...

    Read more...
  • Printing on film very widely used in large-format printing. Printing on the film implies a print on self-adhesive film, which is called "Oracal". We use high-quality films, which produces the German manufacturer "Orafol". There are matte and glossy film. To print on the film, we use high-quality solvent inks.

    Read more...
  • Printing on canvas in great demand in the outdoor advertising and interior. With this type of printing, you can make real pictures, which is why this type of printing is often called the "printing of pictures." Canvas give any image a pleasant warmth and a special depth rendering. For the large-format printing, we use only high-quality canvas and paints, which will make your picture beautiful and durable.

    Read more ...
  • Printing on the grid - this kind of large-format printing, wherein the carrier is a printed image banner or vinyl mesh. Initially, the grid is used to cover large areas of facades. In the reconstruction and construction of buildings Net retains dust, and her image is printed on the layout of the facade inform others about the future form of the building. Now printing on the grid is widely used in outdoor advertising.

    Read more...
  • Printing One Way - kind of large-format printing, where the image of advertising applied to a special film "One way vision". It used this type of large-format printing at the window dressing and transport. With one hand on the film clearly shows the printed image, and on the other hand, the human eye can not focus on it and sees "through a" blogodarya black color and small holes.

    Read more...
  • Print on paper - kind of large-format printing, which is used in outdoor advertising. Print on paper used when advertising a short period, it will always be indoors or paper protected from atmospheric phenomena. On billboards and citylights, where advertising is only valid for a month, it is very often used paper. A distinctive feature is the low price of the material and of the press.

    Read more...
  • Printing on fabric used in outdoor advertising and interior. With this type of printing can you arrange stalls, make interesting souvenirs and flags of the states, companies or firms interested to design the interior. Printed on fabric image, you make it bright, vibrant and durable. If necessary, you can always upgrade the product, wash and iron the fabric.

    Read more...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений

• Печать на баннере или печать баннеров - наиболее востребованный вид широкоформатной печати. Он имеет такие преимущества, как низкая цена печати, простота в использовании, широкие возможности применения. Кроме этого, баннер сравнительно легкий и долговечный. Если Вы решите изготовить баннер, он не потеряет актуальности на протяжении долгого периода времени...

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на пленке очень активно используется в широкоформатной печати. Печать на пленке подразумевает собой печать на самоклеющейся пленке, которую называют "Oracal". Мы используем пленки высокого качества, которые изготавливает немецкий производитель "Orafol". Бывают пленки матовые и глянцевые. Для печати на пленке мы используем качественные сольвентные чернила.

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на холсте широко востребована в наружной рекламе и интерьере. С помощью данного вида печати можно изготавливать настоящие картины, именно поэтому данный вид печати часто называют "печать картин". Холст придаст любому изображению приятную теплоту и особую глубину прорисовки. Для широкоформатной печати мы используем только качественные холсты и краски, что сделает Ваши картины красивыми и долговечными.

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на сетке - это вид широкоформатной печати, где носителем напечатанного изображения является баннерная или виниловая сетка. Изначально сетка использовалась для закрытия фасадов больших площадей. При реконструкции и строительстве зданий сетка задерживает пыль, а напечатанное на ней изображение макета фасада информирует окружающих о будущем виде здания. Теперь печать на сетке широко применяется и в наружной рекламе.

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на One Way - вид широкоформатной печати, где изображение рекламного характера наносится на специальную пленку "One way vision". Применяется данный вид широкоформатной печати при оформлении витрин и автотранспорта. Кстати, если Вам нужны витрины и окна, обращайтесь в компанию Maksima - они занимаются пластиковыми окнами в Харькове.

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на бумаге - вид широкоформатной печати, который применяется в наружной рекламе. Печать на бумаге используют, когда срок размещения рекламы не долгий, она будет постоянно находиться внутри помещений или бумага защищена от атмосферных явлений. На биллбордах и ситилайтах, где реклама актуальна только в течении месяца, очень часто применяется бумага.

    Партнёр сайта: Адвокат в Харькове

    Подробнее...
  • Печать на ткани применяется в наружной рекламе и интерьере. С помощью данного вида печати можно красиво оформить торговую палатку, изготовить интересную сувенирную продукции, флаги государств, компаний или фирм, интересно оформить интерьер. Напечатав на ткани изображение, Вы сделаете его ярким, живым и долговечным.

    Партнёр сайта: интернет-магазин автоэлектроники

    Подробнее...
Besucherzahler mail order brides
счетчик посещений